Boondoggling In Vegas

LGAWire® | 22Oct09
Dateline – Las Vegas, NV

While attending the annual NACS (National Association of Convenience Stores) convention, Lemmon was sucked into a picture taking opportunity with Monster ladies and “WeeMan”. Little did I know that this wee-man actually had prominent roles in the Jackass series and was a fan favorite.

“I just thought he was a contrasting figure to the Monster ladies,” Lemmon lamented. “If I knew he was a celebrity I would have got an autograph. Think about how much that would be worth in the future. I wasn’t thinking.”

Two hours later a nice patron of the Swedish Match booth pointed out that I had a “Monster Energy Drink” sticker on my back. Damn those devious Monster ladies and their tricks. Don’t trust them.

lemmon_in_las_vegas_(pic1)_102209

lemmon_in_las_vegas_(pic2)_102209

